See The Full List Of Chief Executives Appointed By President Buhari

Nigerian Federal Appointments – On Monday, the Nigerian president Buhari announced the appointment of 13 Chief Executives for 13 Federal agencies.

The full list was contained in an official statement presented by Bolaji Adebiyi, the Director of Press in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) in Abuja.

See Also: President Buhari Says Nigeria Will Be Great Again

Here are the latest appointments:

Joseph Ari: Director-General, Industrial Training Fund

Isa Ibrahim: Director-General, National Information Technology Development Agency

Simbi Wabote: Executive Secretary, Nigerian Content Monitoring Board

Aboloma Anthony: Director-General, Standards Organisation of Nigeria

Mamman Amadu: Director-General, Bureau of Public Procurement

Sharon Ikeazor: Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate

Akodundo Gloria: as National Coordinator, New Partnership for Africa’s Development

Ahmed Bobboi: Executive Secretary, Petroleum Equalization Fund

Umana Umana: Managing Director, Oil and Gas Free Zone Authority

Sa’adiya Faruq: Federal Commissioner, National Commission for Refugees, Migrants and Internally Displaced Persons

Usman Abubakar: Chairman, Nigeria Railway Corporation

Bello Gusau: Executive Secretary, Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF)

Yewande Sadiku: Executive Secretary, National Investment Promotion Commission

The above are not the only Nigerian federal appointments Buhari has made in the last one month. In August some CEOs of federal agencies were fired and 17 others appointed to man 17 federal education agencies and parastatals.

See Also: Boko Haram Threatens To Abduct President Buhari In A New Video

Prof. Abubakar Adamu Rasheed: National Universities Commission

Prof. Lilian Salami: Nigerian Institute for Education Planning and Administration

Dr. Hameed Bobboyi: Universal Basic Education

Prof Lanre Aina: National library of Nigeria

Prof. Charles Uwakwe: National Examinations Council

Prof. Abba Aladu: National Commission for Mass Literacy, Adult and Non-Formal education

Prof. Bashir Usman: Nomadic education Commission.

Prof. Isioma Isiugo-Abanihe: National Business and technical Examinations Board.

Prof. Sunday Josiah Ajiboye: Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria.

Afolabi Aderinto: Computer Registration Council of Nigeria

Prof. Bappah Aliyu: National Commission for Colleges of Education

Dr. Abdullahi Bichi Baffa: Tertiary Education Trust Fund

Prof. Steven Ejugwu Onah: National Mathematical Centre

Prof. Ishaq Oloyede: Joint Admission and Matriculation Board, JAMB

Prof. Chinyere Ohiri-Aniche: National Institute of Nigerian Languages

Prof. Michael Afolabi: Librarian Registration Counil of Nigeria

Prof. Garba Dahuwa Azare: National Teachers Institute